Cart £0.00
0
0
Subtotal: £0.00

No products in the basket.

No products in the cart.

Our Team

Our dedicated team are here for you whenever you need support. 

You can contact each member of our team using our main office number 01253 393748, or by email, listed below.

Our Staff

Alan Phizacklea

Benefits Advisor | alan.phizacklea@blackpoolcarers.org

Alison Brown

Quality Director | alison.brown@blackpoolcarers.org

Amanda Farnham

Young Carers’ Support Worker | amanda.farnham@blackpoolcarers.org

Amanda Madden

Adult Carers’ Lead | amanda.madden@blackpoolcarers.org

Carla Talbott

ReFocus Lead (Substance Misuse) | carla.talbott@blackpoolcarers.org

Cheryl Higgins

Activity Coordinator | cheryl.higgins@blackpoolcarers.org

Danielle Galbraith

Young Carers’ Support Worker | danielle.galbraith@blackpoolcarers.org

Domonic Chadwick

Young Adult Carer (YAC) Development Worker | dom.chadwick@blackpoolcarers.org

Debbie Miller

Carers’ Community Navigator (Adult Carers) | debbie.miller@blackpoolcarers.org

Emily Dowd

Resources Officer | emily.dowd@blackpoolcarers.org

Gemma Harper

Young Carers’ Support Worker | gemma.harper@blackpoolcarers.org

Genevieve Hall

Family Focus Referral Co-ordinator | genevieve.hall@blackpoolcarers.org

Helena Brown

Trainer and Support Worker | helena.brown@blackpoolcarers.org

Julie Taylor

Finance Officer | julie.taylor@blackpoolcarers.org

Kay Soper

Marketing and Design Officer | kay.soper@blackpoolcarers.org

Kerry Cossens

Volunteer Coordinator | kerry.cossens@blackpoolcarers.org

Kerry Dalton

Young Carers’ Lead | kerry.dalton@blackpoolcarers.org

Leah Dawson

Carers Community Navigator (Substance Misuse) | leah.dawson@blackpoolcarers.org

Louise Herd

Finance Lead | louise.herd@blackpoolcarers.org

Matt McMurdo

Compliance Officer | matt.mcmurdo@blackpoolcarers.org

Michael Tarpey

Carers’ Community Navigator | Michael.tarpey@blackpoolcarers.org

Nigel McMurdo

Operations Director | nigel.mcmurdo@blackpoolcarers.org

Pat Sumner

Adult Respite Coordinator | pat.sumner@blackpoolcarers.org

Samantha Howard

Young Adult Carers’ Development Worker | samantha.howard@blackpoolcarers.org

Siobhan Robertshaw

Carers Community Navigator (Substance Misuse) | siobhan.robertshaw@blackpoolcarers.org

Suzanne McEachran

Respite Activities Support Worker | suzanne.mceachran@blackpoolcarers.org

Terry Hodkinson

Head of Business Development & Fundraising | terry.hodkinson@blackpoolcarers.org

Tom McMurdo

Director of Finance and Resources | tom.mcmurdo@blackpoolcarers.org

Tracy Taylor

Footcare Practitioner | tracy.taylor@blackpoolcarers.org

Our Trustees

Alison Gilmore

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Ben Reilly

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

John Topping

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Sarah Lambert

Chair of Trustees | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Sarah Leighton

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Sian Howarth

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Tony Ward

Trustee | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Tracy Jackson

Vice-Chair | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Our President

Professor Saul Becker

President | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Our Patrons

Clive Hirst

Patron | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Danielle Barnett

Patron | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

John Barnett MBE DL

Patron | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Our Ambassador

Hayley Kay

Ambassador | admin@blackpoolcarers.org

Scroll to Top